top of page


      Dell Rapids Garden Club

          Organized in 1932


President: Judy Welbig

Vice President:  Norene Frederickson 

Secretary:  Brenda Frevik 

Treasurer:  Diane Johnson   



             Meetings:  Third Tuesday of each month

Donna Smith (Center) presenting the book
The Frightened Frog
to the Flandreau School
on behalf of the
DR Garden Club

Dell Rapids Members

SDFGC Convention


Tour Of Tables


bottom of page